Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from September, 2013

Facebook Contacts Sync

When you login to facebook using their mobile application, you will see an option asking you to select among these choices.

Sync all (Sync data about all friends to Contacts)
- this would update and add contacts from your facebook friends contacts to your phone book contacts

Sync with existing contacts (Sync data only about friends already in Contacts)
- this would only update contacts from your facebook friends contacts to your phone book contacts

Don't Sync (Use information about friends only in Facebook)
- this won't do anything at all.

After you have chosen your choice, tap the Sync button at the upper right corner.